Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Illinois Urological Institute

Urological Surgeons located in Wheaton, IL & Geneva, IL

10 total reviews

Illinois Urological Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Illinois Urological Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol L.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very efficient front office staff. Dr Rashid is very professional and competent. He listens and takes time with his patients.
Mohamed N.
Submitted 08/30/19
Amazing and friendly service.
Thomas R.
Submitted 08/21/19
I was very happy with my first meeting with Dr. Christensen. I feel he understands my health issues and has a plan to address them.
Elaine M.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr Christensen is the best. Professional, communication of all scenarios. Would definitely recommend.
Thomas F.
Submitted 07/22/19
My first visit and the clinical and other staff were friendly and helpful. Dr. Plante was professional and I look forward to interacting further when my tests and procedures are completed
Josh V.
Submitted 07/20/19
Friendly and professional. Drove over an hour because the nearby place had bad reviews. Very glad I did.
Frank S.
Submitted 07/19/19
Easy in easy out. Dr Rashid was very open and listened well and answered my questions. Good guy
Aleksandar C.
Submitted 03/09/19
Nice professionals
Gerald B.
Submitted 02/12/19
I was very pleased with the service I received. I was greeted on arrival and was seen by Dr, Christensen at my appointment time. My post-visit instructions were clear and all my questions were answered. Everyone was friendly and the waiting area in the Geneva office is very comfortable.
Ali M.
Submitted 01/07/19
First time visiting this office. Staff was super friendly and my doctor was knowledgeable and caring. I highly recommend this office and will be going there for future examinations.