Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Illinois Urological Institute

Urological Surgeons located in Wheaton, IL & Geneva, IL

23 total reviews

Illinois Urological Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Illinois Urological Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian P.
Submitted 03/23/21
Site is easy to use
William A.
Submitted 02/13/21
This is our first visit with Dr Rashid. He and his staff are very thorough. Dr Rashid explained the options where we fully understood and was able to make a clear decision.
Bob L.
Submitted 01/21/21
The nurse did an excellent job telling me why I was having the problem I have and how to avoid future problems. She was very informative and explained everything I needed to know.
George K.
Submitted 01/11/21
January 11, 2021 10:13 CST Dr. Christensen took the time to describe the treatment alternatives with pictures using terms that I understood. He answered my questions, then we decided on the next step(s). Thanks, George
Robin V.
Submitted 11/04/20
Overall good experience!!
Craig C.
Submitted 10/21/20
My father was a General Practitioner for 66 years in Chicago. i grew up knowing that a doctor should be more than a technician or business man. Dr. Christensen embodies the best of old school medical integrity with current techniques & procedures. He takes the time to listen and offer solutions fitted to YOUR needs, not his, not those of his office or the pharmaceutical reps that fill doctor's offices everywhere. i had difficulty finding a urologist that understood how averse i was to certain medications. Dr. Christensen found other solutions for me. Looking for a good doctor who specializes in Urology? Look no further.
William M.
Submitted 09/16/20
Professional, interested, thorough, understandimg. Just what I wanted.
Margaretanne M.
Submitted 09/16/20
Friendly office staff and the doctor was very informative. Very professional overall.
Carl D.
Submitted 07/14/20
Excellent care
Kevin C.
Submitted 06/19/20
Good experience and accomplished what I needed to!!
Sejal P.
Submitted 05/13/20
It was quick and easy to connect to Zoom via the link and Dr Christensen was on time. He answered all my questions and concerns patiently and everything went smooth and quickly. Thanks for the Teledoc.
Chad W.
Submitted 12/10/19
On time and doctor was very efficient in consultation.
Larry J.
Submitted 11/27/19
On time and quick.
Carol L.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very efficient front office staff. Dr Rashid is very professional and competent. He listens and takes time with his patients.
Mohamed N.
Submitted 08/30/19
Amazing and friendly service.
Thomas R.
Submitted 08/21/19
I was very happy with my first meeting with Dr. Christensen. I feel he understands my health issues and has a plan to address them.
Elaine M.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr Christensen is the best. Professional, communication of all scenarios. Would definitely recommend.
Thomas F.
Submitted 07/22/19
My first visit and the clinical and other staff were friendly and helpful. Dr. Plante was professional and I look forward to interacting further when my tests and procedures are completed
Josh V.
Submitted 07/20/19
Friendly and professional. Drove over an hour because the nearby place had bad reviews. Very glad I did.
Frank S.
Submitted 07/19/19
Easy in easy out. Dr Rashid was very open and listened well and answered my questions. Good guy