Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Illinois Urological Institute

Urological Surgeons located in Wheaton, IL & Geneva, IL

14 total reviews

Illinois Urological Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Illinois Urological Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin C.
Submitted 06/19/20
Good experience and accomplished what I needed to!!
Sejal P.
Submitted 05/13/20
It was quick and easy to connect to Zoom via the link and Dr Christensen was on time. He answered all my questions and concerns patiently and everything went smooth and quickly. Thanks for the Teledoc.
Chad W.
Submitted 12/10/19
On time and doctor was very efficient in consultation.
Larry J.
Submitted 11/27/19
On time and quick.
Carol L.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very efficient front office staff. Dr Rashid is very professional and competent. He listens and takes time with his patients.
Mohamed N.
Submitted 08/30/19
Amazing and friendly service.
Thomas R.
Submitted 08/21/19
I was very happy with my first meeting with Dr. Christensen. I feel he understands my health issues and has a plan to address them.
Elaine M.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr Christensen is the best. Professional, communication of all scenarios. Would definitely recommend.
Thomas F.
Submitted 07/22/19
My first visit and the clinical and other staff were friendly and helpful. Dr. Plante was professional and I look forward to interacting further when my tests and procedures are completed
Josh V.
Submitted 07/20/19
Friendly and professional. Drove over an hour because the nearby place had bad reviews. Very glad I did.
Frank S.
Submitted 07/19/19
Easy in easy out. Dr Rashid was very open and listened well and answered my questions. Good guy
Aleksandar C.
Submitted 03/09/19
Nice professionals
Gerald B.
Submitted 02/12/19
I was very pleased with the service I received. I was greeted on arrival and was seen by Dr, Christensen at my appointment time. My post-visit instructions were clear and all my questions were answered. Everyone was friendly and the waiting area in the Geneva office is very comfortable.
Ali M.
Submitted 01/07/19
First time visiting this office. Staff was super friendly and my doctor was knowledgeable and caring. I highly recommend this office and will be going there for future examinations.